Jim Strickland

Mayor, City of Memphis

Lee Harris

Mayor, Shelby County

Dr. Jeff Warren

Memphis City Council Member

Van Turner

Shelby County Commissioner

Reginald Milton

Shelby County Commissioner

Michael Whaley

Shelby County Commissioner

Ed Stanton

Shelby County General Session Court Clerk

Heidi Kuhn

Shelby County Criminal Court Clerk

Melvin Burgess

Shelby County Assessor of Property

Regina Newman

Shelby County Trustee

Tennessee Education Association

Tennessee Professional Firefighters Association

Teamster Local 667

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 1529

Memphis Labor Council

Memphis Building Trades

United Education Association

Sierra Club